Lector Schedule

APRIL 2019

Saturday, April 6
5:30 p.m.    Dave Kristovich
 
Sunday, April 7
8:00 a.m.      Jay Geistlinger
10:00 a.m.    Victoria Fitzgerald
4:00 p.m.      Tylor Hull

Saturday, April 13
5:30 p.m.  Elizabeth Kelley

 Sunday, April 14
8:00 a.m.    Tim Spila
10:00 a.m.  Joe Murphy
4:00 p.m.    Ed Seebauer

Holy Thursday, April 18 7:30 pm                                      

7:30 pm            Victoria Fitzgerald                                          

Good Friday, April 19 3:00 pm                                           

 3:00 pm           Greg Miely (sub: David Kristovich)

Easter Vigil Saturday, April 20 7:30 pm                            

7:30 pm            Rick Atterberry and Tim Spila

Easter Sunday, April 21 8:00 am and 10:00 am

8:00 am            Audrey Plisch

10:00 am

 
Saturday, April 27
5:30 p.m.    Rochelle Heidbreder
 
Sunday, April 28
8:00 a.m.    Skip Thompson
10:00 a.m. Sue Berndt

4:00 p.m Penny Devall

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *