Lector Schedule

February 2018

 

Saturday, February 17
8:00 p.m. Elizabeth Kelley

Sunday, February 18
8:00 a.m. Skip Thompson
10:00 a.m.  Greg Miely
4:00 p.m. Stephanie Farney

Saturday, February 24
5:30 p.m. Dave Kristovich

Sunday, February 25
8:00 a.m. Brian Rosten
10:00 a.m. Joseph Murphy
4:00 p.m. Tylor Hull

 

MARCH 2018

Saturday, March 3
5:30 p.m.   Elizabeth Kelley

 Sunday, March 4
8:00 a.m.    Audrey Plisch
10:00 a.m.  Dana Scaff
4:00 p.m.    Penny Devall
 
Saturday, March 10
5:30 p.m.   Dave Kristovich
 
Sunday, March 11
8:00 a.m.    Rick Atteberry
10:00 a.m.  Victoria Fitzgerald
4:00 p.m.    Bob Weber
 
Saturday, March 17
5:30 p.m.    Elizabeth Kelley
 
Sunday, March 18
8:00 a.m.    Barry Dickerson
10:00 a.m.  Greg Miely
4:00 p.m.    Ed Seebauer
 
Saturday, March 24
5:30 p.m.    Dave Kristovich
 
Sunday, March 25
8:00 a.m.     Jay Geistlinger
10:00 a.m.  Joseph Murphy
4:00 p.m.    John Farney
 

Easter Triduum
March 29 – 7:30 p.m.
March 30 – 3:00 p.m.       (There will be a sign up sheet available in the sacristy)
March 31 – 7:30 p.m.

Easter Sunday
April 1 – 8:00 a.m.
10:00a.m. (There will be a sign up sheet available in the sacristy)

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *