Lector Schedule

 

Saturday, April 18
5:30 p.m. Elizabeth Kelley

Sunday, April 19
8:00 a.m. Jay Geistlinger
10:00 a.m. Tim Spila
4:00 p.m. Robert Weber

Saturday, April 25
5:30 p.m. David Kristovich

Sunday, April 26
8:00 a.m. Rick Atterberry
10:00 a.m. Daniel Howie
4:00 p.m. Penny Devall

 

Saturday, May 2
5:30 p.m. Greg Durbin

Sunday, May 1
8:00 a.m. Skip Thompson
10:00 a.m. Youth Lectors
4:00 p.m. Ed Seebauer

Saturday, May 9
5:30 p.m. Carol Sage

Sunday, May 10
8:00 a.m. Victoria Fitzgerald
10:00 a.m. Joseph D. Murphy
4:00 p.m. Audrey Plisch

Saturday, May 16
5:30 p.m. Elizabeth Kelley

Sunday, May 17
8:00 a.m. Vince Kistner
10:00 a.m. Joe Mefford
4:00 p.m. Robert Weber

Saturday, May 23
5:30 p.m. Elizabeth Kelley

Sunday, May 24
8:00 a.m. Jay Geistlinger
10:00 a.m. Tim Spila
4:00 p.m. Audrey Plisch

Saturday, May 30
5:30 p.m. David Kristovich

Sunday, May 31
8:00 a.m. Rick Atterberry
10:00 a.m. Daniel Howie
4:00 p.m. Ed Seebauer