Lector Schedule

 

 JANUARY 2020

Saturday, January 4

5:30 p.m.          Elizabeth Kelley

 Sunday, January 5

8:00 a.m.          Lucy Busker

10:00 a.m.        Joseph Mefford

4:00 p.m.          Robert Porter

 Saturday, January 11

5:30 p.m.          Rochelle Heidbreder

 Sunday, January 12

8:00 a.m.          Tim Spila

10:00 a.m.        Skip Thompson

4:00 p.m.          David Morris

 Saturday, January 18

5:30 p.m.          David Kristovich

 Sunday, December 19

8:00 a.m.          Jay Geistlinger

10:00 a.m.        Joseph Murphy

4:00 p.m.          Stephanie Farney

 Saturday, January 25

5:30 p.m.          Elizabeth Kelley

Sunday, January 26

8:00 a.m.          Barry Dickerson

10:00 a.m.        Greg Miely

4:00 p.m.          Penny Devall

 

LECTOR SCHEDULE FOR FEBRUARY 2020

Saturday, February 1

5:30 p.m.          Elizabeth Kelley

Sunday, February 2

8:00 a.m.          Lucy Busker

10:00 a.m.        Joe Mefford

4:00 p.m.          Ed Seebauer

Saturday, February 8

5:30 p.m.          Rochelle Heidbreder

Sunday, February 9

8:00 a.m.          Tim Spila

10:00 a.m.        Sue Berndt

4:00 p.m.          Tylor Hull

Saturday, February 15

5:30 p.m.          David Kristovich

Sunday, February 16

8:00 a.m.          Brian Rosten

10:00 a.m.        Joseph Murphy

4:00 p.m.          Stephanie Farney

Saturday, February 22

5:30 p.m.          Elizabeth Kelley

Sunday, February 23

8:00 a.m.          Barry Dickerson

10:00 a.m.        Victoria Fitzgerald

4:00 p.m.          Robert Porter

Saturday, February 29

5:30 p.m.          Rochelle Heidbreder

Sunday, March 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *