Lector Schedule

Saturday, Jan. 3
5:30 p.m. Elizabeth Kelley

Sunday, Jan. 4
8:00 a.m. Victoria Fitzgerald
10:00 a.m. Daniel Howie
4:00 p.m. Mary Schell

Saturday, Jan. 10
5:30 p.m. Greg Durbin

Sunday, Jan. 11
8:00 a.m. Rick Atterberry
10:00 a.m. Vanna Cunningham
4:00 p.m. Ed Seebauer

Saturday, Jan. 17
5:30 p.m. Tim Spila

Sunday, Jan. 18
8:00 a.m. Skip Thompson
10:00 a.m. Greg Miely
4:00 p.m. Penny Devall

Saturday, Jan. 24
5:30 p.m. David Kristovich

Sunday, Jan. 25
8:00 a.m. Jay Geistlinger
10:00 a.m. Joseph D. Murphy
4:00 p.m. Mary Schell

Saturday, Jan. 31
5:30 p.m. Greg Durbin

Sunday, Feb. 1
8:00 a.m. Barry Dickerson
10:00 a.m. Joe Mefford
4:00 p.m. Robert Weber