Lector Schedule

Saturday, March 28
5:30 p.m. Greg Durbin

Sunday, March 29
8:00 a.m. Skip Thompson
10:00 a.m. Joseph D. Murphy
4:00 p.m. Audrey Plisch

Holy Saturday, April 4
8:00 p.m. Rick Atterberry, Tim Spila

Easter Sunday, April 5
8:00 a.m. Audrey Plisch
10:00 a.m. David Kristovich
12:00 Noon:

Saturday, April 11
5:30 p.m. Elizabeth Kelley

Sunday, April 12
8:00 a.m. Owen Robinson, Katie McFarland, Alexander Luna-Ow

Saturday, April 18
5:30 p.m. Elizabeth Kelley

Sunday, April 19
8:00 a.m. Jay Geistlinger
10:00 a.m. Tim Spila
4:00 p.m. Robert Weber

Saturday, April 25
5:30 p.m. David Kristovich

Sunday, April 26
8:00 a.m. Rick Atterberry
10:00 a.m. Daniel Howie
4:00 p.m. Penny Devall