Lector Schedule

Saturday, November 1

5:30 p.m.      Adam Bergh, Joey Walker, Abby Deptula

 

Sunday, November 2

8:00 a.m.      Rick Atterberry

10:00 a.m.     Greg Miely

4:00 p.m.      Victoria Fitzgerald

 

Saturday, November 8

5:30 p.m.      Elizabeth Kelley

 

Sunday, November 9

8:00 a.m.      Jay Geistlinger

10:00 a.m.     Joe Mefford

4:00 p.m.      Penny Devall

 

Saturday, November 15

5:30 p.m.      David Kristovich

 

Sunday, November  16

8:00 a.m.      Skip Thompson

10:00 a.m.     Vanna Cunningham

4:00 p.m.      Mary Schell

 

Saturday, November 22

5:30 p.m.      Greg Durbin

 

Sunday, November 23

8:00 a.m.      Victoria Fitzgerald

10:00 a.m.     Audrey Plisch

4:00 p.m.      Robert Weber

 

Saturday, November 29

5:30 p.m.      Elizabeth Kelley

 

Sunday, November 30

8:00 a.m.      Tim Spila

10:00 a.m.     Joseph D. Murphy

4:00 p.m.      Penny Devall

 

Saturday, Dec. 6

5:30 p.m.       Greg Miely

 

Sunday, Dec. 7

8:00 a.m.       Youth Lectors

10:00 a.m.     Daniel Howie

4:00 p.m.       Mary Schell

 

Saturday, Dec. 13

5:30 p.m.       David Kristovich

         

Sunday, Dec. 14

8:00 a.m.       Jay Geistlinger

10:00 a.m.     Joe Mefford

4:00 p.m.       Audrey Plisch

 

Saturday, Dec. 20

5:30 p.m.       Greg Durbin

 

Sunday, Dec. 21

8:00 a.m.       Skip Thompson

10:00 a.m.     Tim Spila

4:00 p.m.       Robert Weber

 

Saturday, Dec. 27

5:30 p.m.       David Kristovich

 

Sunday, Dec. 28

8:00 a.m.       Greg Miely

10:00 a.m.     Joseph D. Murphy

4:00 p.m.       Mary Schell