Mass Intentions

MASS INTENTIONS WILL CONTINUE TO BE SATISFIED BY THE PARISH PRIESTS AS THEY WILL BE CELEBRATING MASSES IN THEIR PRIVATE CHAPEL

May 2020

Friday, May 1
8:15 a.m. First Friday Memorial

Saturday, May 2
5:30 p.m. Patrick and Violet Cosgrove Family

Sunday, May 3
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. Loretto Doyle
4:00 p.m. Stephen Primmer

Monday, May 4
7:00 a.m. Alan and Patricia Berndt

Tuesday, May 5
7:00 a.m. The Irle and Drebes Families

Wednesday, May 6
6:00 p.m. Bill Pankau

Thursday, May 7
7:00 a.m. Margaret Jackson

Friday, May 8
8:15 a.m. Doris Pagel

Saturday, May 9
5:30 p.m. Terry O’Neill

Sunday, May 10 
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. Lorena Dorsey
4:00 p.m. Joe, Ruth and Pat Doyle

Monday, May 11
7:00 a.m. Kathryn and Walter Bingaman

Tuesday, May 12
7:00 a.m. Shirley Bowen Stanley

Wednesday, May 13
6:00 p.m. Deacon Bob Ulbrich

Thursday, May 14
7:00 a.m. Diane Breen

Friday, May 15
8:15 a.m. Dee Kavanaugh

Saturday, May 16
5:30 p.m. All Souls in Purgatory

Sunday, May 17
8:00 a.m. John Cacioppo Family
10:00 a.m. Stephen Warner
4:00 p.m. For the Parishioners

Monday, May 18
7:00 a.m. Kathleen Coffey Lyons

Tuesday, May 19
7:00 a.m. James McNabney

Wednesday, May 20
6:00 p.m. In honor of Dominik and Lillian Mockus

Thursday, May 21
7:00 a.m. All Souls

Friday, May 22
8:15 a.m. Jonny Deponai

Saturday, May 23
5:30 p.m. William Pankau

Sunday, May 24
8:00 a.m.John Cacioppo Family
10:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
4:00 p.m. Sally Radka

Monday, May 25
7:00 a.m. Steve Petrucchi

Tuesday, May 26
7:00 a.m. Rose Mary Brown

Wednesday, May 27
6:00 p.m. Terry O’Neill

Thursday, May 28
7:00 a.m. All Souls

Friday, May 29
8:15 a.m. Beverly Lynch

Saturday, May 30
5:30 p.m. Msgr. Albert Hallin

Sunday, May 31
8:00 a.m. William Pankau
10:00 a.m. Johnny Calcagno
4:00 p.m. For the Parishioners

June 2020

Monday, June 1
7:00 a.m. Shirley Bowen Stanley

Tuesday, June 2
7:00 a.m. Johnny Deponai

Wednesday, June 3
7:00 a.m. Frank “Skip” Hartman

Thursday, June 4
7:00 a.m.

Friday, June 5
8:15 a.m. First Friday Memorial

Saturday, June 6 
7:30 p.m. Joe Santarelli

Sunday, June 7
8:00 a.m. Alan and Patricia Berndt
10:00 a.m. Betty Bowen Gurley
4:00 p.m. For the Parishioners

Monday, June 8
7:00 a.m. Johnny Deponai

Tuesday, June 9
7:00 a.m. Rita McMahon

Wednesday, June 10
6:00 p.m. Poor Souls in Purgatory

Thursday, June 11
7:00 a.m. For the Intention of the Donor

Friday, June 12
8:15 a.m. Terry O’Neill

Saturday, June 13 
5:30 p.m. William Pankau

Sunday, June 14 
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. Stephen Warner
4:00 p.m. Stephen Primmer

Monday, June 15
7:00 a.m. Anna and Glenn Schmidt

Tuesday, June 16
7:00 a.m. All Souls in Purgatory

Wednesday, June 17
6:00 p.m. George Skube

Thursday, June 18
7:00 a.m. Clarence and Eileen Painter

Friday, June 19
8:15 a.m. Martha Bohacz

Saturday, June 20
5:30 p.m. Donald McDuffee

Sunday, June 21
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. Terry O’Neill
4:00 p.m. Msgr. Albert Hallin

Monday, June 22
7:00 a.m. In honor of Dominik and Lillian Mockus

Tuesday, June 23
7:00 a.m. George F. Hammel

Wednesday, June 24
6:00 p.m. Johnny Deponai

Thursday, June 25
7:00 a.m. Forrest “Butch” Staire

Friday, June 26
8:15 a.m. Bobbie Newlin

Saturday, June 27
5:30 p.m. For the Parishioners

Sunday, June 28
8:00 a.m. Theresa Lehr
10:00 a.m. Jack Newlin
4:00 p.m. Joe Doyle

Monday, June 29
7:00 a.m. Kevin Hodge

Tuesday, June 30
7:00 a.m. All Souls

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *