Mass Intentions

June 2016

Saturday, June 25
8:15 a.m. Dillon & Betty Mapother
5:30 p.m. Joe & Pat Doyle & Ruth Doyle

Sunday, June 26
8:00 a.m. Joe & Velma Jerkovitz
10:00 a.m. In honor of Fr. Santa Bibiana
4:00 p.m. For the Parishioners

Mon., June 27
7:00 a.m. Margaret “Peg” Miericke Becker

Tues., June 28
7:00 a.m. Robert McCleod

Wed., June 29
7:00 a.m. Sara Shuler
6:30 p.m. Memorial Mass

Thurs., June 30
7:00 a.m. Peggy & Wayne Billhymer

 

July 2016

Fri., July 1
7:00 a.m. Ruth Doyle

Saturday, July 2
8:15 a.m. Rosemary Pisani
5:30 p.m. Alfred “Bud” Cler

Sunday, July 3
8:00 a.m. In honor of Salesian Sisters’ parents & relatives
10:00 a.m. Scott Jones
4:00 p.m. For the Parishioners

Mon., July 4
9:00 a.m. Bob Kosman

Tues., July 5
7:00 a.m. Bart Hughes

Wed., July 6
7:00 a.m. Lawrence & Agatha Koeberlein
6:30 p.m. Memorial Mass

Thurs., July 7
7:00 a.m. Stevie Montez

Fri., July 8
7:00 a.m. John Rahn

Saturday, July 9
8:15 a.m. John McQuary
5:30 p.m. Mary Lou Menke

Sunday, July 10
8:00 a.m. Eileen Dickerson
10:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
4:00 p.m. Patty Neils

Mon., July 11
7:00 a.m. Ann Kinsel

Tues., July 12
7:00 a.m. Bill Coffey

Wed., July 13
7:00 a.m. Charley Phelps

Thurs., July 14
7:00 a.m. Bob Kosman

Fri., July 15
7:00 a.m. Tom Fellers

Saturday, July 16
8:15 a.m. Stevie Montez
5:30 p.m. Joe & Pat Doyle

Sunday, July 17
8:00 a.m. John Hirschfeld
10:00 a.m. Sara Shuler
4:00 p.m. For the Parishioners

Mon., July 18
7:00 a.m. In honor of all the Salesian Sisters

Tues., July 19
7:00 a.m. William McMahon and Linda & Mike Wesolowski

Wed., July 20
7:00 a.m. Hilda Fultz
6:30 p.m. Memorial Mass

Thurs., July 21
7:00 a.m. In honor of Emily & Eli Lazar

Fri., July 22
7:00 a.m. John B. Bowen

Saturday, July 23
8:15 a.m. Dennis Padan
5:30 p.m. Fred Grace & family

Sunday, July 24
8:00 a.m. Gerald Blechl
10:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
4:00 p.m. Ruth Doyle

Mon., July 25
7:00 a.m. Joseph & Joan Mungovan

Tues., July 26
7:00 a.m. Brother Kevin Connolly, S.D.B.

Wed., July 27
7:00 a.m. Thelma Sparks
6:30 p.m. Memorial Mass

Thurs., July 28
7:00 a.m. Peggy Billhymer

Fri., July 29
7:00 a.m.

Saturday, July 30
8:15 a.m. John B. Bowen
5:30 p.m. Rosemary Pisani

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *