Mass Intentions

MASS INTENTIONS WILL CONTINUE TO BE SATISFIED BY THE PARISH PRIESTS AS THEY WILL BE CELEBRATING MASSES IN THEIR PRIVATE CHAPEL

March 2020

Sunday, March 1
8:00 a.m. Robert and Stephanie Slattery
10:00 a.m. Stephen Warner
4:00 p.m. For the Parishioners

Monday, March 2
7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, March 3
7:00 a.m. The John A. Reiser, Sr. Family

Wednesday, March 4
6:00 p.m. Msgr. Albert Hallin

Thursday, March 5
7:00 a.m. Johnny Deponai

Friday, March 6
8:15 a.m. First Friday Memorial

Saturday, March 7
5:30 p.m. Steven Duane Stoller

Sunday, March 8 
8:00 a.m. All Souls in Purgatory
10:00 a.m. Johnny Calcagno
4:00 p.m. For the Parishioners

Monday, March 9
7:00 a.m. Chris Cosgrove

Tuesday, March 10
7:00 a.m. Johnny Deponai

Wednesday, March 11
6:00 p.m. Alan and Patricia

Thursday, March 12
7:00 a.m. Geoff Halvorson

Friday, March 13
8:15 a.m. Clem Kamphaus

Saturday, March 14
5:30 p.m. Renata Bishop

Sunday, March 15
8:00 a.m. Mark and Beulah Slattery
10:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
4:00 p.m. Pat Doyle

Monday, March 16
7:00 a.m. Special Intention for Mary Tate

Tuesday, March 17
7:00 a.m. Kathleen and Robert Roberts

Wednesday, March 18
6:00 p.m. Msgr. Albert Hallin

Thursday, March 19
7:00 a.m. Joan Dobrovolny

Friday, March 20
8:15 a.m. Terry O’Neill

Saturday, March 21
5:30 p.m. In honor of Lyndalou Bullard and Family

Sunday, March 22
8:00 a.m. Joseph Nemarich
10:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
4:00 p.m. Stephen Primmer

Monday, March 23
7:00 a.m. The John a. Reiser, Sr. Family

Tuesday, March 24
7:00 a.m. Joseph Haggin

Wednesday, March 25
6:00 p.m. In honor of Dominik and Lillian Mockus

Thursday, March 26
7:00 a.m. Frank “Skip” Hartman

Friday, March 27
8:15 a.m. Deceased Members of the Crull Family

Saturday, March 28
5:30 p.m. William Pankau

Sunday, March 29
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. Johnny Deponai
4:00 p.m. The Irle and Drebes Families

Monday, March 30
7:00 a.m. Deceased Members of the John J. Graham Family

Tuesday, March 31
7:00 a.m. Dorothy Sullivan Swift

April 2020

Wednesday, April 1
7:00 a.m. Barbara Homrich

Thursday, April 2
7:00 a.m.Msgr. Albert Hallin

Friday, April 3
8:15 a.m. First Friday Memorial

Saturday, April 4
5:30 p.m. Joseph Haggin

Sunday, April 5
8:00 a.m. Alan and Patricia Berndt
10:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
4:00 p.m. Tom Ragsdale

Monday, April 6
7:00 a.m. All Souls

Tuesday, April 7
7:00 a.m. Charles Mitsdarfer

Wednesday, April 8
6:00 p.m. Joe, Ruth, and Pat Doyle

Thursday, April 9 (Holy Thursday)
7:30 p.m. For the Priests

Friday, April 10 (Good Friday)
3:00 p.m. No Mass

Saturday, April 11 (Holy Saturday)
7:30 p.m. For the Candidates and Catechumens

Sunday, April 12 (Easter Sunday)
8:00 a.m. John Cacioppo Family
10:00 a.m. For the Parishioners

Monday, April 13
7:00 a.m. Lois and Louise Arseneau

Tuesday, April 14
7:00 a.m. Johnny Deponai

Wednesday, April 15
6:00 p.m. Eugene Menke

Thursday, April 16
7:00 a.m. The Poor Souls in Purgatory

Friday, April 17
8:15 a.m. John Rahn

Saturday, April 18
5:30 p.m. Timothy Lee O’Neill

Sunday, April 19
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. Stephen Warner
4:00 p.m. Stephen Primmer

Monday, April 20
7:00 a.m. Florence Voegele

Tuesday, April 21
7:00 a.m. Deceased Members of John J. Graham Family

Wednesday, April 22
6:00 p.m. Elizabeth Friedman and Terry O’Neill

Thursday, April 23
7:00 a.m. Cleo Scheidel

Friday, April 24
8:15 a.m. Msgr. Albert Hallin

Saturday, April 25
5:30 p.m. Donald McDuffee

Sunday, April 26
8:00 a.m. William Pankau
10:00 a.m. William F. Bowen
4:00 p.m. For the Parishioners

Monday, April 27
7:00 a.m. Bernard Michael Bowen

Tuesday, April 28
7:00 a.m. Johnny Deponai (from the 6th grade class)

Wednesday, April 29
6:00 p.m. George Skube

Thursday, April 30
7:00 a.m. Jacob Hammel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *