Mass Intentions

September 2019

Sunday, September 1
8:00 a.m. Betsy Dickerson
10:00 a.m. Patricia Gratkowski
4:00 p.m. Deacon Bob Ulbrich

Monday, September 2  
7:00 a.m. Ann Kinsel

Tuesday, September 3
7:00 a.m. Rita Deters

Wednesday, September 4
6:00 p.m. Alan and Patricia Berndt

Thursday, September 5
7:00 a.m. Michael Ryan

Friday, September 6
8:15 a.m. First Friday Memorial

Saturday, September 7
5:30 p.m. Buena O’Connor

Sunday, Septembe 8
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. In honor of Tori Fisk
4:00 p.m. Sally Radka

Monday, September 9
7:00 a.m. Rex Johnson

Tuesday, September 10
7:00 a.m. Al and Mary Ellen Hoss

Wednesday, September 11
6:00 p.m. Special (private) Intention

Thursday, September 12
7:00 a.m. Claire Louise Bruce

Friday, September 13
8:15 a.m. The Robert F. Reiser Family

Saturday, September 14
9:00 a.m. Msgr. Albert Hallin
5:30 p.m. Kathryn and Walter Bingaman

Sunday, September 15
8:00 a.m. Leo Dhom
10:00 a.m. Evelyn Jarboe
4:00 p.m. For the Parishioners

Monday, September 16
7:00 a.m. Fr. Richard Mullen

Tuesday, April 17
7:00 a.m. Mr. and Mrs. Merle Ingersol

Wednesday, September 18
6:00 p.m. Clarence Painter

Thursday, September 19
7:00 a.m. In honor of Mary Rita Burwell

Friday, September20
8:15 p.m. Timothy Leo O’Neill

Saturday, September 21
5:30 p.m. Tom Cosgrove

Sunday, September 22 
8:00 a.m. For the Parishioners
10:00 a.m. Joan Reiser
4:00 p.m. Stephen Primmer

Monday, September 23
7:00 a.m. In honor of Luke Fisk

Tuesday, September 24
7:00 a.m. Joe, Ruth, and Pat Doyle

Wednesday, September 25
6:00 p.m. Alan and Patricia Berndt

Thursday, September 26
7:00 a.m. Evelyn Jarboe

Friday, September 27
8:15 a.m. In honor of John and Karen Sullivan’s 50th Anniversary

Saturday, September 28
5:30 p.m. Stafford Perrodin

Sunday, September 29
8:00 a.m. Joe and Velma Jerkovitz
10:00 a.m. Al and Mary Ellen Hoss
4:00 p.m. For the Parishioners

Monday, September 30
7:00 a.m. Dorothy Lierman

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *