Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Schedule

   

EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER OF THE EUCHARIST SCHEDULE FOR JUNE/JULY 2019

 Saturday, June 20

5:30 p.m.                  John Kelley

Sunday, June 21

8:00 a.m.                 – No Ministers –  

10:00 a.m.                Margie Hoss, Bonita Higgerson

4:00 p.m.                  Ed Seebauer, Juliann Seebauer, John Farney

 Saturday, June 27

5:30 p.m.                 John Bingaman                                

 Sunday, June 28

8:00 a.m.                  – No Ministers –  

10:00 a.m.                John Dixon, Pat Dixon

4:00 p.m.                  Anthony Frasca, Beth Frasca, Peg Swanson                     

 Saturday, July 4    

5:30 p.m.         Gloria Fellers       

 Sunday, July 5

8:00 a.m.                  – No Ministers –  

10:00 a.m.                Ben Laws, Margie Hoss

4:00 p.m.                  Elaine Hershbarger, Judy Vasey, John Farney

Saturday, July 11

5:30 p.m.                  Dennis Menke                                    

 Sunday, July 12

8:00 a.m.                  – No Ministers –  

10:00 a.m.                Jessica McMahon, Bonita Higgerson 

4:00 p.m.                  Jan Weber, Ed Seebauer, Juliann Seebauer                            

Saturday, July 18

5:30 p.m.                  Patty Bingaman                            

Sunday, July 19

8:00 a.m.                  – No Ministers –  

10:00 a.m.                John Dixon, Pat Dixon,

4:00 p.m.                  Anthony Frasca, Beth Frasca, Jan Weber

Saturday, July 25

5:30 p.m.                  Kathy Murray                     

Sunday, July 26

8:00 a.m.                  – No Ministers –  

10:00 a.m.                Ben Laws,  Jessica McMahon,

4:00 p.m.                  Elaine Hershbarger, Judy Vasey, John Farney