Sunday Server Schedule

October 2016

Saturday, Oct 1
5:30 p.m. Nora Kelley, Max Walters, Jack Walters

Sunday, Oct 2
8:00 a.m. Gavin Clapper, Jon Gibas, Sarah Gibas
10:00 a.m. Abby & Ginny Friedman, Garrett Unger
4:00 p.m. Ava Borbely, Anthony Frasca, Owen Robinson

Saturday, Oct 8
5:30 p.m. Grace Gabb, J.D. Sexton, Rachel Burdette

Sunday, Oct 9
8:00 a.m. Adam Zasada, Emily Herges, Marlin Smock
10:00 a.m. Sydney, Bailey, & Jack McMahon
4:00 p.m. Marshall & Donavan Gudauskas, Jessica Duchinsky

Saturday, Oct 15
5:30 p.m. Abigail Eilbracht, Nora Kelley, Mary Beth Franey

Sunday, Oct 16
8:00 a.m. Michael & Regina Schmitt, Alex Summers
10:00 a.m. Becca, Carolyn, & Colleen Hege
4:00 p.m. Haley & Nathan Love, Hayes Murray

Saturday, Oct 22
5:30 p.m. Natalie & Daniel Caughlin, Erin Patton

Sunday, Oct 23
8:00 a.m. Abby Deptula, Adam Zasada, Amanda Hummel
10:00 a.m. Kayley & Noelle Schacht, Alex Luna-Ow
4:00 p.m. Joe, John Paul, & Tony Hoffman

Saturday, Oct. 29
5:30 p.m. Annika Scott, Nora Kelley, Tom Murray

Sunday, Oct 30
8:00 a.m. Joseph, Annalise, & Sam Kisting
10:00 a.m. Lexi & Katie McFarland, Janey Thomas
4:00 p.m. Rohan Thope, Owen Robinson, Anthony Frasca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *