Sunday Server Schedule

March, 2014

Saturday, March 1:

5:30 p.m.  Natalie Fleming, Maria Stipes, Amarissa Garcia

Sunday, March 2:

8:00 a.m.  Adam Walker, Natalie Deptula, Christopher Zielinski

10:00 a.m.  Dallas Caldwell, Julia Tangen, Sean Coffey

4:00 p.m.  Joey Walker, Spencer Hays, James Plankenhorn

Saturday, March 8:

5:30 p.m.  Colin Kelly, Libby Calcagno, Christina Calcagno

Sunday, March 9:

8:00 a.m.  Marlin Smock, Karlee Feinen, Olivia Nogle

10:00 a.m.  Sydney McMahon, Adam Zasada, Jessica Duchinsky

4:00 p.m.  Michael Plecki, Bri Hege, Becca Hege

Saturday, March 15:

5:30 p.m.  Laura Nussel, J.D. Sexton, Kindal Boatright

Sunday, March 16:

8:00 a.m.  Paul Burton, Veronica Burton, Stephanie Burton

10:00 a.m.  Sarah Perdekamp, Kayley Schacht, Noelle Schacht

4:00 p.m.  Rachel Burdette, Hayes Murray, Hannah Murray

Saturday, March 22:

5:30 p.m.  Joseph Herges, Micki Walker, Megan Walker

Sunday, March 23:

8:00 a.m.  Abigail Keck, Sam Keck, Sean Sullivan

10:00 a.m.  Alex Summers, Nick Hasenstab, Michael Hasenstab

4:00 p.m.  Quinn Bolliger, John Paul Hoffman, Joe Hoffman

Saturday, March 29:

5:30 p.m.  Tom Murray, Max Walters, Max Stewart

Sunday, March 30:

8:00 a.m.  Josh Koerner, Sydney Longfellow, Cameron Longfellow

10:00 a.m.  Addie Cobb, Justin Jerkovitz, Stephen Jerkovitz

4:00 p.m.  Victoria Olsen, Elizabeth Bristow, Justin Bristow

March 2014 Liturgical Minister Schedule

April, 2014

Saturday, April 5:

5:30 p.m.  Alexis Burgin, Spencer Burgin, Amarissa Garcia

Saturday, April 6:

8:00 a.m.  Beth Geistlinger, Jon Gibas, Lexi Baker

10:00 a.m.  Grace Hausladen, Alexa hardy, Lexi McFarland

4:00 p.m.  Haley Love, Nathan Love, Jerrica Gallegos

Saturday, April 12:

5:30 p.m.  Michael Kehl, Maria Stipes, Natalie Fleming

Sunday, April 13:

8:00 a.m.  Christopher Zielinski, Natalie Deptula, Adam Walker

10:00 a.m.  Wade Baillon, Sean Parks, Emilee Kuczera

4:00 p.m.  Michael Plecki, James Plankenhorn, Spencer Hays

THE HOLY WEEK SCHEDULE WILL BE DONE SEPARATELY

Saturday, April 26:

5:30 p.m.  Christina Calcagno, Libby Calcagno, Colin Kelley

Sunday, April 27:

8:00 a.m.  Joseph Herges, Sarah Perdekamp, Laura Nussel

10:00 a.m.  Jessica Duchinsky, Adam Zasada, Sean Coffey

4:00 p.m.  Quinn Bolliger, Hannah Murray, Hayes Murray

April 2014 Liturgical Minister Schedule