Sunday Server Schedule

Saturday, Jan. 3
5:30 p.m. Colin Kelley, Maria Stipes, Natalie Fleming

Sunday, Jan. 4
8:00 a.m. James Plankenhorn, Sarah Gibas, Jon Gibas
10:00 a.m. Jessica Duchinsky, Nick Hasenstab, Lexi McFarland
4:00 p.m. Quinn Bolliger, Hannah Murray, Hayes Murray

Saturday, Jan. 10
5:30 p.m. Emma Brunson, Max Stewart, J.D. Sexton

Sunday, Jan. 11
8:00 a.m. Veronica Burton, Stephanie Burton, Paul Burton
10:00 a.m. Wade Baillon, Sean Coffey, Stephen Jerkovitz
4:00 p.m. Carolyn Hege, Becca Hege, Bri Hege

Saturday, Jan. 17
5:30 p.m. Tom Murray, Christina Calcagno, Libby Calcagno

Sunday, Jan. 18
8:00 a.m. Joseph Kisting, Cameron Longfellow, Sydney Longfellow
10:00 a.m. Alex Summers, Christopher Zielinski, Dallas Caldwell
4:00 p.m. Spencer Hays, Nathan Love, Haley Love

Saturday, Jan. 24
5:30 p.m. Max Walters, Spencer Burgin, Alexis Burgin

Sunday, Jan. 25
8:00 a.m. Joseph Herges, Laura Nussel, Beth Geistlinger
10:00 a.m. Natalie Deptula, Adam Zasada, Sydney McMahon
4:00 p.m. Maci Walters, Jerrica Gallegos, Alondra Feliciano

Saturday, Jan. 31
5:30 p.m. Megan Walker, Micki Walker, Joey Walker

Sunday, Feb. 1
8:00 a.m. Marlin Smock, Adam Walker, Karlee Feinen
10:00 a.m. Noelle Schacht, Kayley Schacht, Molly Moomaw
4:00 p.m. John Paul Hoffman, Joe Hoffman, Rachel Burdette