Sunday Server Schedule

 

WEEKEND SERVER SCHEDULE FOR SEPTEMBER 2019

Sunday,  September 1

8:00 a.m.     Veronica Burton, Nicolette Burton, Jack Walters 

10:00 a.m.   Garrett Unger, Nick Unger, Owen Yeager

4:00 p.m.   Emily Herges, Therez Herges, Kristina Maloney

 Saturday, September 7

5:30 p.m.         Nora Kelley, Molly Moomaw, Miles Moomaw

Sunday, September 8

8:00 a.m.         Henry Karduck, Wil Karduck, Trevor Tucker

10:00 a.m.       Ginny Friedman, Abby Friedman, Chris Friedman

4:00 p.m.         Anthony Frasca, Kate Frasca, Kristina Maloney

Saturday, September 14

5:30 p.m.         Amanda Hummel, Susannah Paoli, John Haggin

Sunday, September 15

8:00 a.m.         Veronica Burton, Nicolette Burton, Jack Walters 

10:00 a.m.       Alex Summers, Ben Summers, Owen Yeager

4:00 p.m.         Taylor Crawford, Rohan Thope, Anthony Hoffman

Saturday, September 21

5:30 p.m.         Rachel Burdette, Mary Beth Franey, Amanda Hummel

Sunday, September 22

8:00 a.m.         Abby Deptula, Henry Karduck, Wil Karduck

10:00 a.m.       Rebecca Hege, Cara Hege, Colleen Hege

4:00 p.m.         Rohan Thope, Emily Herges, Therez Herges

Saturday, September 28

5:30 p.m.         Nora Kelley, Mary Beth Franey, John Haggin

Sunday, September 29

8:00 a.m.         Veronica Burton, Nicolette Burton, Trevor Tucker 

10:00 a.m.       Bailey McMahon, Jack McMahon, Brooke McMahon

4:00 p.m.         Anthony Frasca, Kate Frasca, Rohan Thope

 

WEEKEND SERVER SCHEDULE FOR OCTOBER 2019

Saturday, October 5

5:30 p.m.         Rachel Burdette, Molly Moomaw, Miles Moomaw

Sunday, October 6

8:00 a.m.         Henry Karduck, Will Karduck, Jack Walters 

10:00 a.m.       August Christhilf, Philip Christhilf, Ben Summers

4:00 p.m.         Rohan Thope, Emily Herges, Therez Herges

Saturday, October 12

5:30 p.m.         Nora Kelley, Mary Beth Franey, Amanda Hummel

Sunday, October 13

8:00 a.m.         Veronica Burton, Nicolette Burton, Trevor Tucker

10:00 a.m.       Ginny Friedman, Abby Friedman, Chris Friedman

4:00 p.m.         Anthony Frasca, Kate Frasca, Taylor Crawford

Saturday, October 19

5:30 p.m.         Molly Moomaw, Miles Moomaw, John Haggin

Sunday, October 20

8:00 a.m.         Abby Deptula, Trevor Tucker, Jack Walters 

10:00 a.m.       Becca Hege, Cara Hege, Colleen Hege

4:00 p.m.         Rohan Thope, Anthony Hoffman, Kristina Maloney

Saturday, October 26

5:30 p.m.         Rachel Burdette, Nora Kelley, Mary Beth Franey

Sunday, October 27

8:00 a.m.         Abby Deptula, Henry Karduck, Wil Karduck

10:00 a.m.       Owen Yeager, Garrett Unger, Nick Unger

4:00 p.m.         Taylor Crawford, Emily Herges, Therez Herges


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *