Sunday Server Schedule

 

WEEKEND SERVER SCHEDULE FOR JANUARY 2020

 Saturday, January 4

5:30 p.m.         Nora Kelley, Susannah Paoli, John Haggin 

Sunday, January 5

8:00 a.m.         Veronica Burton, Nicolette Burton, Trevor Tucker

10:00 a.m.       Garrett Unger, Nick Unger, Jackson LeFaivre

4:00 p.m.         Taylor Crawford, Emily Herges, Therez Herges

 

Saturday, January 11

5:30 p.m.         Molly Moomaw, Miles Moomaw, Michael Moomaw

Sunday, January 12

8:00 a.m.         Henry Karduck, Wil Karduck, Jack Walters 

10:00 a.m.       Ginny Friedman, Abby Friedman, Chris Friedman

4:00 p.m.         Anthony Frasca, Kate Frasca, Kristina Maloney

 

Saturday, January 18

5:30 p.m.         Mary Beth Franey, John Haggin, Noah Fellers

Sunday, January 19

8:00 a.m.         Veronica Burton, Nicolette Burton, Jack Walters

10:00 a.m.       Owen Yeager, Dylan Yeager, Jacob Yeager

4:00 p.m.         Rohan Thope, Anthony Hoffman, Nate Farney

 

Saturday, January 25

5:30 p.m.         Rachel Burdette, Nora Kelley, Susannah Paoli 

Sunday, January 26

8:00 a.m.         Henry Karduck, Wil Karduck, Trevor Tucker

10:00 a.m.       Alex Summers, Ben Summers, Vivian Pyle

4:00 p.m.         Bailey McMahon, Jack McMahon, Brooke McMahon

 

WEEKEND SERVER SCHEDULE FOR FEBRUARY 2020

Saturday, February 1

5:30 p.m.         Nora Kelley, Susannah Paoli, John Haggin

Sunday, February 2

8:00 a.m.         Henry Karduck, Wil Karduck, Trevor Tucker

10:00 a.m.       Abby Friedman, Chris Friedman, Timmy Friedman

4:00 p.m.         Taylor Crawford, Anthony Frasca, Kate Frasca

Saturday, February 8

5:30 p.m.         Molly Moomaw, Miles Moomaw, Michael Moomaw

Sunday, February 9

8:00 a.m.         Veronica Burton, Nicolette Burton, Trevor Tucker 

10:00 a.m.       Scout Sunday – Scouts

4:00 p.m.         Emily Herges, Therez Herges, Kristina Maloney

Saturday, February 15

5:30 p.m.         Mary Beth Franey, John Haggin, Noah Fellers

Sunday, February 16

8:00 a.m.         Veronica Burton, Nicolette Burton, Jack Walters

10:00 a.m.       Owen Yeager, Dylan Yeager, Jacob Yeager

4:00 p.m.         Rohan Thope, Anthony Hoffman, Nate Farney

Saturday, February 22

5:30 p.m.         Rachel Burdette, Nora Kelley, Susannah Paoli

Sunday, February 23

8:00 a.m.         Henry Karduck, Wil Karduck, Jack Walters

10:00 a.m.       Alex Summers, Ben Summers, Vivian Pyle

4:00 p.m.         Bailey McMahon, Jack McMahon, Brooke McMahon

Saturday, February 29

5:30 p.m.         Molly Moomaw, Miles Moomaw, Michael Moomaw

Sunday, March 1


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *