Sunday Server Schedule

Saturday, September 20:
5:30 p.m. Alexis Burgin, Spencer Burgin, Tom Murray

Sunday, September 21:
8:00 a.m. Veronica Burton, Stephanie Burton, Paul Burton
10:00 a.m. Alex Summers, Adam Zasada, Sean Coffey
4:00 p.m. Rachel Burdette, Elizabeth Bristow, Justin Bristow

Saturday, September 27:
5:30 p.m. Joe Walters, Max Walters, Emma Brunson

Sunday, September 28:
8:00 a.m. Abigail Keck, Sam Keck, James Plankenhorn
10:00 a.m. Molly Moomaw, Noelle Schacht, Kayley Schacht
4:00 p.m. Spencer Hays, Sydney Longfellow, Cameron Longfellow

Saturday, Oct. 4
5:30 p.m. Joe Walker, Micki Walker, Megan Walker

Sunday, Oct. 5
8:00 a.m. Beth Geistlinger, Christopher Zielinski, Joseph Kisting
10:00 a.m. Laura Nussel, Julia Tangen, Sarah Tangen
4:00 p.m. Maci Walters, Haley Love, Nathan Love

Saturday, Oct. 11
5:30 p.m. Joseph Herges, Natalie Fleming, Olivia Nogle

Sunday, Oct. 12
8:00 a.m. Joe Hoffman, John Paul Hoffman, Natalie Deptula
10:00 a.m. Lexi McFarland, Nick Hasenstab, Michael Hasenstab
4:00 p.m. Jerrica Gallegos, Hannah Murray, Hayes Murray

Saturday, Oct. 18
5:30 p.m. J. D. Sexton, Karlie Feinen, Colin Kelley

Sunday, Oct. 19
8:00 a.m. Adam Walker, Marlin Smock, Josh Koerner
10:00 a.m. Sydney McMahon, Stephen Jerkovitz, Emilee Kuczera
4:00 p.m. Rachel Burdette, Alondra Feliciano, Quinn Bolliger

Saturday, Oct. 25
5:30 p.m. Christina Calcagno, Libby Calcagno, Michael Kehl

Sunday, Oct. 26
8:00 a.m. James Plankenhorn, Sarah Gibas, Jon Gibas
10:00 a.m. Sean Coffey, Dallas Caldwell, Wade Baillon
4:00 p.m. Carolyn Hege, Becca Hege, Bri Hege