Sunday Server Schedule

June 2015

Sunday, June 14
8:00 a.m. Stephanie Burton, Paul Burton, Veronica Burton
10:00 a.m. Alexander Luna-Ow, Alex Summers, Addie Cobb
4:00 p.m. Ava Borbely, Cameron Longfellow, Sydney Longfellow

Saturday, June 20
5:30 p.m. Christina Calcagno, Libby Calcagno, Mary Beth Franey

Sunday, June 21
8:00 a.m. Josh Koerner, Amanda Hummel, Sofia Cadena
10:00 a.m. Molly Moomaw, Wade Baillon, Sean Coffey
4:00 p.m. Jerrica Gallegos, Maci Walters, Alondra Feliciano

Saturday, June 27
5:30 p.m. Nora Kelley, Emma Brunson, Daniel Caughlin

Sunday, June 28
8:00 a.m. Beth Geistlinger
10:00 a.m. Christopher Zielinski, Patrick Zielinski
4:00 p.m. Tony Hoffman, John Paul Hoffman, Joe Hoffman

 

July 2015

Saturday, July 4
8:15 a.m. Paul Burton, Veronica Burton, Stephanie Burton
5:30 p.m. Colin Kelley, Annika Scott, Natalie Fleming

Sunday, July 5
8:00 a.m. Joseph Kisting, Abigail Deptula, Natalie Deptula
10:00 a.m. Ariana Howie, Dallas Caldwell, Stephen Jerkovitz
4:00 p.m. Hayes Murray, Rachel Burdette, Rohan Thope

Saturday, July 11
5:30 p.m. Laura Wolter-Krupp, Brady Boatright, Kindal Boatright

Sunday, July 12
8:00 a.m. Marlin Smock, Joseph Kisting, Annelise Kisting
10:00 a.m. Sean Coffey, Katie McFarland, Lexi McFarland
4:00 p.m. Haley Love, Nathan Love, Owen Robinson

Saturday, July 18
5:30 p.m. Megan Walker, Micki Walker, Joey Walker

Sunday, July 19
8:00 a.m. Jon Gibas, Sarah Gibas, Laura Nussel
10:00 a.m. Sydney McMahon, Adam Zasada, Max Stewart
4:00 p.m. Sydney Longfellow, Cameron Longfellow, Ava Borbely

Saturday, July 25
5:30 p.m. Spencer Burgin, Tom Murray, J.D. Sexton

Sunday, July 26
8:00 a.m. Josh Koerner, Sofia Cadena, Adam Walker
10:00 a.m. Jessica Duchinsky, Sydney McMahon, Bailey McMahon
4:00 p.m. Alondra Feliciano, Maci Walters, Anthony Frasca, Jr.