Sunday Server Schedule

 

Masses are temporarily suspended until further notice.

WEEKEND SERVER SCHEDULE FOR FEBRUARY 2020

Saturday, February 1

5:30 p.m.         Nora Kelley, Susannah Paoli, John Haggin

Sunday, February 2

8:00 a.m.         Henry Karduck, Wil Karduck, Trevor Tucker

10:00 a.m.       Abby Friedman, Chris Friedman, Timmy Friedman

4:00 p.m.         Taylor Crawford, Anthony Frasca, Kate Frasca

Saturday, February 8

5:30 p.m.         Molly Moomaw, Miles Moomaw, Michael Moomaw

Sunday, February 9

8:00 a.m.         Veronica Burton, Nicolette Burton, Trevor Tucker 

10:00 a.m.       Scout Sunday – Scouts

4:00 p.m.         Emily Herges, Therez Herges, Kristina Maloney

Saturday, February 15

5:30 p.m.         Mary Beth Franey, John Haggin, Noah Fellers

Sunday, February 16

8:00 a.m.         Veronica Burton, Nicolette Burton, Jack Walters

10:00 a.m.       Owen Yeager, Dylan Yeager, Jacob Yeager

4:00 p.m.         Rohan Thope, Anthony Hoffman, Nate Farney

Saturday, February 22

5:30 p.m.         Rachel Burdette, Nora Kelley, Susannah Paoli

Sunday, February 23

8:00 a.m.         Henry Karduck, Wil Karduck, Jack Walters

10:00 a.m.       Alex Summers, Ben Summers, Vivian Pyle

4:00 p.m.         Bailey McMahon, Jack McMahon, Brooke McMahon

Saturday, February 29

5:30 p.m.         Molly Moomaw, Miles Moomaw, Michael Moomaw

WEEKEND SERVER SCHEDULE FOR MARCH 2020

Sunday, March 1

8:00 a.m.         Veronica Burton, Nicolette Burton, Jack Walters 

10:00 a.m.       Abby Friedman, Chris Friedman, Timmy Friedman

4:00 p.m.         Taylor Crawford, Emily Herges, Therez Herges

Saturday, March 7

5:30 p.m.         Molly Moomaw, Miles Moomaw, Michael Moomaw

Sunday, March 8

8:00 a.m.         Henry Karduck, Wil Karduck, Trevor Tucker

10:00 a.m.       Owen Yeager, Jacob Yeager, Dylan Yeager

4:00 p.m.         Anthony Frasca, Kate Frasca, Nate Farney

Saturday, March 14

5:30 p.m.         Rachel Burdette, Nora Kelley, Mary Beth Franey

Sunday, March 15

8:00 a.m.         Veronica Burton, Nicolette Burton, Jack Walters 

10:00 a.m.       Garrett Unger, Nick Unger, Ben Summers

4:00 p.m.         Rohan Thope, Anthony Hoffman, Kristina Maloney

Saturday, March 21

5:30 p.m.         Tom Murray, John Haggin, Noah Fellers

Sunday, March 22

8:00 a.m.         Henry Karduck, Wil Karduck, Trevor Tucker

10:00 a.m.       Abby Friedman, Chris Friedman, Timmy Friedman

4:00 p.m.         Bailey McMahon, Jack McMahon, Brooke McMahon

Saturday, March 28

5:30 p.m.         Molly Moomaw, Miles Moomaw, Michael Moomaw

Sunday, March 29

8:00 a.m.         Veronica Burton, Nicolette Burton, Jack Walters 

10:00 a.m.       Becca Hege, Cara Hege, Colleen Hege

4:00 p.m.         Taylor Crawford, Rohan Thope, Nate Farney


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *