Sunday Server Schedule

 

Saturday, April 18
5:30 p.m. Max Stewart, Colin Kelley, J.D. Sexton

Sunday, April 19
8:00 a.m. Joseph Kisting, Beth Geistlinger, Adam Walker
10:00 a.m. Sydney McMahon, Adam Zasada, Emilee Kuczera
4:00 p.m. Bri Hege, Becca Hege, Carolyn Hege

Saturday, April 25
5:30 p.m. Megan Walker, Micki Walker, Joey Walker

Sunday, April 26
8:00 a.m. Laura Nussel, Jon Gibas, Sarah Gibas
10:00 a.m. Jessica Duchinsky, Noelle Schacht, Kayley Schacht
4:00 p.m. Hayes Murray, Hannah Murray, Maci Walters

 

May, 2015

Saturday, May 2
5:30 p.m. Max Walters, Tom Murray, Spencer Burgin

Sunday, May 3
8:00 a.m. Veronica Burton, Stephanie Burton, Paul Burton
10:00 a.m. Alex Summers, Wade Baillon, Molly Moomaw
4:00 p.m. Alondra Feliciano, Haley Love, Nathan Love

Saturday, May 9
5:30 p.m. Libby Calcagno, Christina Calcagno, Emma Brunsno

Sunday, May 10
8:00 a.m. Josh Koerner, Sydney Longfellow, Cameron Longfellow
10:00 a.m. Nick Hasenstab, Julia Tangen, Sarah Tangen
4:00 p.m. Joe Hoffman, John Paul Hoffman, Rachel Burdette

Saturday, May 16
5:30 p.m. Nora Kelley, Natalie Fleming, Kindal Boatright

Sunday, May 17
8:00 a.m. Patrick Zielinski, Natalie Deptula, Christopher Zielinski
10:00 a.m. Stephen Jerkovitz, Dallas Caldwell, Lexi McFarland
4:00 p.m. Alondra Feliciano, Maci Walters, Jerrica Gallegos

Saturday, May 23
5:30 p.m. Colin Kelley, Kindal Boatright, Brady Boatright

Sunday, May 24
8:00 a.m. Beth Geistlinger, Natalie Deptula, Abigail Deptula
10:00 a.m. Lexi McFarland, Katie McFarland, Sean Coffey
4:00 a.m. Joe Hoffman, John Paul Hoffman, Tony Hoffman

Saturday, May 30
5:30 p.m. Joey Walker, Max Stewart, J.D. Sexton

Sunday, May 31
8:00 a.m. Joseph Kisting, Annelise, Marlin Smock
10:00 a.m. Adam Zasada, Hannah Murray, Hayes Murray
4:00 p.m. Rachel Burdette, Hannah Murray, Hayes Murray