Sunday Server Schedule

 

Saturday, March 21
5:30 p.m. Spencer Burgin, Tom Murray, Emma Brunson

Sunday, March 22
8:00 a.m. Paul Burton, Veronica Burton, Stephanie Burton
10:00 a.m. Wade Baillon, Sarah Tangen, Julia Tangen
4:00 p.m. Maci Walters, Hannah Murray, Hayes Murray

Saturday, March 28
5:30 p.m. Max Walters, Christina Calcagno, Libby Calcagno

Sunday, March 29
8:00 a.m. Laura Nussel, Cameron Longfellow, Sydney Longfellow
10:00 a.m. Alex Summers, Nick Hasenstab, Lexi McFarland
4:00 p.m. Alondra Feliciano, Nathan Love, Haley Love

 

April 2015

Holy Saturday, April 4
8:00 p.m. Alex Summers, Paul Burton, Stephanie Burton, Veronica Burton

Easter Sunday, April 5
8:00 a.m. Jon Gibas, Sarah Gibas
10:00 a.m. Justin Jerkovitz, Stephen Jerkovitz, Adam Zasada
12:00 Noon. Bri Hege, Becca Hege, Carolyn Hege, Colleen Hege

Saturday, April 11
5:30 p.m. Kindal Boatright, Rachel Burdette, Natalie Fleming

Sunday, April 12
8:00 a.m. Josh Koerner, Christopher Zielinski, Natalie Deptula
10:00 a.m. Dallas Caldwell, Stephen Jerkovitz, Sean Coffey
4:00 p.m. John Paul Hoffman, Joe Hoffman, Jerrica Gallegos

Saturday, April 18
5:30 p.m. Max Stewart, Colin Kelley, J.D. Sexton

Sunday, April 19
8:00 a.m. Joseph Kisting, Beth Geistlinger, Adam Walker
10:00 a.m. Sydney McMahon, Adam Zasada, Emilee Kuczera
4:00 p.m. Bri Hege, Becca Hege, Carolyn Hege

Saturday, April 25
5:30 p.m. Megan Walker, Micki Walker, Joey Walker

Sunday, April 26
8:00 a.m. Laura Nussel, Jon Gibas, Sarah Gibas
10:00 a.m. Jessica Duchinsky, Noelle Schacht, Kayley Schacht
4:00 p.m. Hayes Murray, Hannah Murray, Maci Walters