Sunday Server Schedule

Saturday, August 29
5:30 p.m. Megan Walker, Micki Walker, Joey Walker

Sunday, August 30
8:00 a.m. Sofia Cadena, Sarah Gibas, Jon Gibas
10:00 a.m. Adam Zasada, Sean Coffey, Stephen Jerkovitz
4:00 p.m. Anthony Frasca, Jr., Jerrica Gallegos, Maci Walters

 

September 2015

Saturday, Sept. 5
5:30 p.m. Spencer Burgin, Max Stewart, Erin Parton

Sunday, Sept. 6
8:00 a.m. Amanda Hummel, Adam Walker, Josh Koerner
10:00 a.m. Jessica Duchinsky, Lexi McFarland, Katie McFarland
4:00 p.m. Tony Hoffman, John Paul Hoffman, Joe Hoffman

Saturday, Sept. 12
5:30 p.m. Mary Beth Franey, Emma Brunson, J.D. Sexton

Sunday, Sept. 13
8:00 a.m. Beth Geistlinger, Stephanie Burton, Veronica Burton
10:00 a.m. Addie Cobb, Sydney McMahon, Bailey McMahon
4:00 p.m. Hayes Murray, Rachel Burdette, Owen Robinson

Saturday, Sept. 19
5:30 p.m. Annika Scott, Max Walters, Tom Murray

Sunday, Sept. 20
8:00 a.m. Marlin Smock, Christopher Zielinski, Patrick Zielinski
10:00 a.m. Wade Baillon, Kayley Schacht, Noelle Schacht
4:00 p.m. Alondra Feliciano, Rohan Thope, Ava Borbely

Saturday, Sept. 26
5:30 p.m. Laura Wolter-Krupp, Nora Kelley, Colin Kelley

Sunday, Sept. 27
8:00 a.m. Sofia Cadena, Laura Nussel, Abigail Deptula
10:00 a.m. Alex Summers, Alexander Luna-Ow, Molly Moomaw
4:00 p.m. Anthony Frasca, Jr., Haley Love, Nathan Love