Weekday Server Schedule

Monday, September 22:
Max Stewart, Molly Moomaw

Tuesday, September 23:
Stephen Jerkovitz, Maci Walters

Wednesday, September 24:
Joe Walker, Emma Brunson

Thursday, September 25:
Max Walters, Rachel Burdette

Friday, September 26:
Nick Hasenstab, J. P. Hoffman

Monday, September 29:
Kindal Boatright, Alondra Feliciano

Tuesday, September 30:
Jon Gibas, Sarah Gibas

Wednesday, October 1:
Max Walters, Spencer Burgin

Thursday, October 2:
Max Stewart, Kindal Boatright

Friday, October 3:
Becca Hege, Carolyn Hege

Monday, October 6:
Wade Baillon, Natalie Deptula

Tuesday, October 7:
Nick Hasenstab, Haley Love

Wednesday, October 8:
Noelle Schacht, Lexi McFarland

Thursday, October 9:
Karlee Feinen, Sydney McMahon

Friday, October 10:
Joe Walker, Emma Brunson

Monday, October 13:
Joseph Herges, Rachel Burdette

Tuesday, October 14:
Laura Nussel, Stephen Jerkovitz

Wednesday, October 15:
Julia Tangen, Sarah Tangen

Thursday, October 16:
J. P. Hoffman, Maci Walters

Friday, October 17:
Molly Moomaw, Alondra Feliciano

Monday, October 20:
Kindal Boatright, Spencer Burgin

Tuesday, October 21:
Haley Love, Joseph Kisting

Wednesday, October 22:
Jon Gibas, Sarah Gibas

Thursday, October 23:
J. D. Sexton, Samuel Garcia

Friday, October 24:
Wade Baillon, Natalie Deptula

Monday, October 27:
Joe Walker, Rachel Burdette

Tuesday, October 28:
Becca Hege, Carolyn Hege

Wednesday, October 29:
Noelle Schacht, Stephen Jerkovitz

Thursday, October 30:
Sydney McMahon, Max Walters

Friday, October 31:
Lexi McFarland, Laura Nussel