Weekday Server Schedule

Monday, November 3:
Emma Brunson, Maci Walters

Tuesday, November 4:
Joseph Herges, Alondra Feliciano

Wednesday, November 5:
Jon Gibas, Sarah Gibas

Thursday, November 6:
Karlee Feinen, Joseph Kisting

Friday,November 7:
John Paul Hoffman, Haley Love

Monday, November 10:
Molly Moomaw,  Max Stewart

Tuesday, November 11:
Nick Hasenstab, Max Walters

Wednesday, November 12:
Sarah Tangen, Julia Tangen

Thursday, November 13:
Wade Baillon, Spencer Burgin

Friday, November 14:
Joey Walker, Stephen Jerkovitz

Monday, November 17:
Natalie Deptula, Sydney McMahon

Tuesday, November 18:
Emma Brunson, J.D. Sexton

Wednesday, November 19:
Lexi McFarland,  Noelle Schacht

Thursday, November 20:
Laura Nussel, Rachel Burdette

Friday, November 21:
Carolyn Hege,  Becca Hege

Monday, November 24:
Molly Moomaw, Alondra Feliciano

Tuesday, November 25:
Karlee Feinen, Joseph Herges

Wednesday, November 26:
Joseph Kisting, John Paul Hoffman

Thursday, November 27:    (9:00 a.m.)
Paul Burton, Stephanie Burton, Veronica Burton

Friday, November 28:
Max Stewart, Nick Hasenstab

 

Monday, December 1:
Wade Baillon, Spencer Burgin

Tuesday, December 2:
Sarah Gibas, Jon Gibas

Wednesday, December 3:
Julia Tangen, Sarah Tangen

Thursday, December 4:
Joey Walker, Haley Love

Friday,December 5:
Lexi McFarland, Max Walters

Monday, December 8:
Becca Hege, Carolyn Hege

Tuesday, December 9:
Laura Nussel, Natalie Deptula

Wednesday, December 10:
Sydney McMahon, Noelle Schacht

Thursday, December 11:
J. D. Sexton, Rachel Burdette

Friday, December 12:
Maci Walters, Karlee Feinen

Monday, December 15:
John Paul Hoffman, Molly Moomaw

Tuesday, December 16:
Max Stewart, Stephen Jerkovitz

Wednesday, December 17:
Emma Brunson, Joseph Kisting

Thursday, December 18:
Nick Hasenstab, Joseph Herges

Friday, December 19:
Wade Baillon, Alondra Feliciano

Monday, December 22:
Jon Gibas, Sarah Gibas

Tuesday, December 23:
Natalie Deptula, Noelle Schacht

Friday, December 26:
Rachel Burdette, Stephen Jerkovitz

Monday, December 29:
Max Stewart, Haley Love

Tuesday, December 30:
Max Walters, Joey Walker

Wednesday, December 31
Sydney McMahon, Molly Moomaw