Weekday Server Schedule

May 2015

Monday, May 18:
Spencer Burgin, Tohan Thope

Tuesday, May 19:
Lexi McFarland, Katie McFarland

Wednesday, May 20:
John Paul Hoffman, Tony Hoffman

Thursday, May 21:
Sydney McMahon, Bailey McMahon

Friday, May 22:
Joseph Kisting, Annelise Kisting

Monday, May 25:
J.D. Sexton, Alexander Luna-Ow

Tuesday, May 26:
Noelle Schacht, Laura Wolter-Krupp

Wednesday, May 27:
Joseph Herges, Owen Robinson, Daniel Caughlin

Thursday, May 28:
Molly Moomaw, Ava Borbely, Erin Patton

Friday, May 29:
Emma Brunson, Mary Beth Franey

 

June 2015

Mon., June 1:
Wade Baillon, Brady Boatright

Tues., June 2:
Sarah Gibas, Patrick Zielinski

Wed., June 3:
Sarah Tangen, Julia Tangen, Ella Tangen

Thurs., June 4:
Emma Brunson, Annika Scott

Fri., June 5:
Maci Walters, Sofia Cadena

Mon., June 8:
Abby Deptula, Ava Borbely

Tues., June 9:
Noelle Schacht, Abigail Eilbracht

Wed., June 10:
Nora Kelley, Katie McFarland

Thurs., June 11:
Becca Hege, Carolyn Hege, Colleen Hege

Fri., June 12:
Spencer Burgin, Anthony Frasca, Jr.

Mon., June 15:
Nick Hasenstab, Brooke Hasenstab, Rohan Thope

Tues., June 16:
John Paul Hoffman, Tony Hoffman

Wed., June 17:
Molly Moomaw, Erin Patton

Thurs., June 18:
Ariana Howie, Amanda Hummel

Fri., June 19:
Marshall Gudauskas, Donavan Gudauskas

Mon., June 22:
Bailey McMahon, Sydney McMahon

Tues., June 23:
Joseph Herges, Laura Wolter-Krupp

Wed., June 24:
Maci Walters, Owen Robinson

Thurs., June 25:
Joseph Kisting, Annelise Kisting

Fri., June 26:
Spencer Burgin, Alexander Luna-Ow

Mon., June 29:
Daniel Caughlin, Ginny Friedman

Tues., June 30:
Emma Brunson, Mary Beth Franey