Weekday Server Schedule

September 2016

Thur. Sept 1.  Emma Brunson, Emily Herges
Fri. Sept 2.  Daniel & Natalie Caughlin

Mon. Sept 5.  Sydney, Bailey, & Jack McMahon
Tues. Sept 6.  Ginny & Abby Friedman
Wed. Sept 7.  Annalise & Sam Kisting
Thur. Sept 8.  Tony Hoffman, Mary Beth Franey
Fri. Sept 9.  Annika Scott, Anthony Frasca

Mon. Sept 12.  Garrett Unger, Grace Gabb
Tues. Sept 13.  Owen Robinson, Amanda Hummel
Wed. Sept 14.  Rohan Thope, Sofia Cadena
Thur. Sept 15.  Janey Thomas, Erin Patton
Fri. Sept 16.  Jack Walters, Brooke Hasenstab

Mon. Sept 19.  Molly Moomaw, Sarah Gibas
Tues. Sept 20.  Carolyn & Colleen Hege
Wed. Sept 21.  Gavin Clapper, Ava Borbely
Thur. Sept 22.  Katie McFarland, Alex Luna-Ow
Fri. Sept 23.  Donavan Gudauskas, Abby Deptula

Mon. Sept 26.  Nora Kelley, Michael Schmitt
Tues. Sept 27.  Emma Brunson, Emily Herges
Wed. Sept 28.  Patrick Zielinski, Mary Beth Franey
Thurs. Sept 29.  Bailey & Jack McMahon
Fri. Sept 30.  Annelise & Sam Kisting