Weekday Server Schedule

 

April, 2015

Wednesday, April 1:
Kindal Boatright, Brady Boatright

Holy Thursday, April 2:
No Morning Mass

Good Friday, April 3:
No Morning Mass

Monday, April 6:
Laura Nussel, Annika Scott, Sofia Cadena

Tuesday, April 7:
Haley Love, Alexander Luna-Ow, Ava Borbely

Wednesday, April 8:
Julia Tangen, Sarah Tangen, Ella Tangen

Thursday, April 9:
Max Stewart, Daniel Caughlin

Friday, April 10:
Joey Walker, Rohan Thope

Monday, April 13:
Natalie Deptula, Abby Deptula

Tuesday, April 14:
Rachel Burdette, Nora Kelley

Wednesday, April 15:
Stephen Jerkovitz, Patrick Zielinski, Anthony Frasca, Jr.

Thursday, April 16:
Lexi McFarland, Katie McFarland

Friday, April 17:
Max Walters, Owen Robinson

Monday, April 20:
Sarah Gibas, Ginny Freidman

Tuesday, April 21:
John Paul Hoffman, Tony Hoffman

Wednesday, April 22:
Sydney McMahon, Bailey McMahon

Thursday, April 23:
Becca Hege, Carolyn Hege, Colleen Hege

Friday, April 24:
Nick Hasenstab, Brooke Hasenstab

Monday, April 27:
Molly Moomaw, Mary Beth Franey, Ariana Howie

Tuesday, April 28:
Maci Walters, Amanda Hummel, Erin Patton

Wednesday, April 29:
Joseph Kisting, Annelise Kisting

Thursday, April 30:
Emma Brunson, Laura Wolter-Krupp, Abigail Eilbracht