Weekday Server Schedule

July 2016

Fri., July 1
Emma Brunson, Emily Herges

Mon., July 4  (9:00 a.m.)
Sydney McMahon, Bailey McMahon, Jack McMahon

Tues., July 5
Daniel Caughlin, Natalie Caughlin

Wed., July 6
Ginny Friedman, Abby Friedman

Thurs., July 7
Annelise Kisting, Sam Kisting

Fri., July 8
Mary Beth Franey, Grace Gabb

Mon., July 11
John Paul Hoffman, Tony Hoffman

Tues., July 12
Anthony Frasca, Garrett Unger

Wed., July 13
Owen Robinson, Taylor Crawford

Thurs., July 14
Amanda Hummel, Rohan Thope

Fri., July 15
Sofia Cadena, Janey Thomas

Mon., July 18
Sarah Gibas, Jack Walters

Tues., July 19
Becca Hege, Carolyn Hege, Colleen Hege

Wed., July 20
Brooke Hasenstab, Nick Hasenstab

Thurs., July 21
Molly Moomaw, Wade Baillon

Fri., July 22
Marshall Gudauskas, Donavan Gudauskas

Mon., July 25
Nora Kelley, Gavin Clapper

Tues., July 26
Ava Borbely, Regina Schmitt

Wed., July 27
x

Thurs., July 28
x

Fri., July 29
x